Manchester Phoenix

Altrincham Silver Blades Ice Dome

White Magic Shop

 

Contacts

Club Contacts

Chairman: Nigel Soens nigelsoens@hotmail.com
Head Coach: Kevin Cassidy kcassidy@manchesterphoenix.co.uk
Secretary: Erica Sullivan erica.sullivan@manchester.ac.uk
Treasurer: Steve Pollitt steve.pollitt@tiscali.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary: Mandy Reeks amanda.reeks@btinternet.com
Registration: Becky Soens beckysoens@hotmail.co.uk
Child Protection: Ruth Moran ruthdawn13@hotmail.com
Marketing & Website: Neil Henry neil@linchpin.co.uk

Junior Team Managers

Under-10 Kim Burgess k1tjjb@gmail.com & David Cross celiadavid7@yahoo.co.uk
Under-12 Jenny Brown 74jenb@gmail.com
Under-14 Paule Mayoh paule.mayoh@sky.com
Under-16 Neil Henry neil@linchpin.co.uk
Under-18 John Ashton john.ashton@larltd.com

Links

Sponsors

Comtec Presentations www.comtec-presentations.com
LBS Manchester Ltd www.lbs.co.uk
Howard Basford Ltd www.howardbasford.co.uk
Soens Caravan Storage 01925 740074
Linchpin Marketing www.linchpin.co.uk
LAR Limited www.larltd.com

Hockey

Altrincham Ice Dome www.altrinchamicedome.co.uk
English Ice Hockey Association www.eiha.co.uk
Ice Hockey UK www.icehockeyuk.co.uk
Elite Ice Hockey League www.eliteleague.co.uk
International Ice Hockey Federation www.iihf.com
IIHF Rule Bookswww.iihf.com/hockey/rules/rules.htm

Malcolm Preen's results pages http://homepage.ntlworld.com/malcolm.preen/hockey.html

The Hockey Forum www.thehockeyforum.com

Junior Hockey Clubs

Solihull junior ice hockey www.solihulljuniors.com
Sheffield junior ice hockey www.scimitarsacademy.com
Blackburn junior ice hockey blackburnjuniorhawks.org
Coventry junior ice hockey www.coventryblazeacademy.co.uk
Kingston Junior Ice Hockey www.monumental.karoo.net/kjihc/
Telford Junior Ice Hockey www.telfordvenom.co.uk
Grimsby Junior Ice Hockey www.grimsby-icehockey-club.co.uk

General

Easyfundraising www.easyfundraising.org.uk

Clubmark logo

Comtec Presentations Logo

Soens Caravan Storage of Warrington

Linchpin Marketing Logo

LBS Manchester

Howard Basford

University of Bolton logo

Sport Trafford