PHOENIX SHARE SALE / SUPPORTERS TRUST

Fixtures

EPL Team

Forthcoming Fixtures

Date Face-off Opponents Competition    
Sun 7th Feb 2016  18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Away  
Sat 13th Feb 2016  18:00 Hull Pirates EPL Away  
Sun 14th Feb 2016  18:30 Guildford Flames EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Wed 17th Feb 2016  19:45 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Away  

Full Fixture List 2015/2016

Date Face-off Opponents Competition   Result
Sat 29th Aug 2015 17:45 Swindon Wildcats Challenge Away Tied 3 - 3
Match Report
Sun 30th Aug 2015 18:30 Swindon Wildcats Challenge Home Won 6 - 3
Match Report
Sat 5th Sep 2015 18:30 Telford Tigers Red Hockey Cup Away Won 4 - 3
Match Report
Sun 6th Sep 2015 18:30 Telford Tigers Red Hockey Cup Home Lost 3 - 9
Sat 12th Sep 2015 17:30 Hull Pirates EPL/Cup Away Won 4 - 1
Match Report
Sun 13th Sep 2015 18:30 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL/Cup Home Won 4 - 2
Match Report
Sat 19th Sep 2015 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL/Cup Away Lost 2 - 6
Match Report
Sun 20th Sep 2015 18:30 Guildford Flames EPL/Cup Home Won 3 - 1
Match Report
Sat 26th Sep 2015 17:45 Swindon Wildcats EPL/Cup Away Lost 3 - 5
Match Report
Sun 27th Sep 2015 18:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL/Cup Home Won 5 - 2
Match Report
Sat 3rd Oct 2015 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL/Cup Away Won 4 - 2
Match Report
Sun 4th Oct 2015 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL/Cup Home Lost 3 - 4
Match Report
Wed 7th Oct 2015 19:45 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL/Cup Away Lost 4 - 6
Match Report
Sat 10th Oct 2015 19:00 Peterborough Phantoms EPL/Cup Home Lost 2 - 5
Match Report
Sun 11th Oct 2015 18:30 Hull Pirates EPL/Cup Home Lost 1 - 2 (OT)
Match Report
Sat 17th Oct 2015 18:00 Guildford Flames EPL/Cup Away Lost 3 - 4 (Pens)
Match Report
Sun 18th Oct 2015 18:30 Swindon Wildcats EPL/Cup Home Won 5 - 3
Match Report
Sat 24th Oct 2015 19:00 Peterborough Phantoms EPL/Cup Away Lost 3 - 8
Match Report
Sat 31st Oct 2015 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Away Lost 1 - 4
Match Report
Sun 1st Nov 2015 18:30 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Home Lost 3 - 4 (OT)
Match Report
Sat 7th Nov 2015 17:30 Hull Pirates EPL Away Won 6 - 1
Match Report
Sun 8th Nov 2015 18:30 Telford Tigers EPL/Cup Home Won 2 - 1
Match Report
Sat 14th Nov 2015 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Away Lost 2 - 4
Match Report
Sun 15th Nov 2015 18:30 Swindon Wildcats EPL Home Lost 3 - 4 (OT)
Match Report
Sat 21st Nov 2015 17:45 Swindon Wildcats EPL Away Lost 3 - 4
Match Report
Sun 22nd Nov 2015 18:30 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Home Won 3 - 2 (OT)
Match Report
Sat 28th Nov 2015 19:00 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Away Lost 4 - 8
Match Report
Sun 29th Nov 2015 18:00 Telford Tigers EPL/Cup Away Lost 0 - 9
Match Report
Sun 6th Dec 2015 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Home Lost 1 - 4
Match Report
Sat 12th Dec 2015 19:00 Sheffield Steeldogs War of the Roses Home (non-ST) Lost 4 - 5
Match Report
Sun 13th Dec 2015 18:30 Bracknell Bees EPL Home Won 2 - 1
Match Report
Sun 20th Dec 2015 18:30 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Home Lost 2 - 3 (Pens)
Match Report
Mon 28th Dec 2015 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs War of the Roses Away Lost 0 - 6
Match Report
Sat 2nd Jan 2016 18:30 Telford Tigers EPL Away Lost 3 - 4
Match Report
Sun 3rd Jan 2016 18:30 Hull Pirates EPL Home Lost 4 - 5
Match Report
Sat 9th Jan 2016 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Away Lost 0 - 5
Match Report
Sun 10th Jan 2016 18:30 Swindon Wildcats EPL Home Won 5 - 0
Match Report
Sat 16th Jan 2016 17:45 Swindon Wildcats EPL Away Lost 3 - 5
Match Report
Sun 17th Jan 2016 17:30 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Away Lost 6 - 7
Match Report
Sat 23rd Jan 2016 18:00 Guildford Flames EPL Away Lost 3 - 4 (OT)
Match Report
Sun 24th Jan 2016 18:30 Hull Pirates EPL Home Won 3 - 0
Match Report
Fri 29th Jan 2016 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Away Lost 5 - 6 (Pens)
Match Report
Sat 30th Jan 2016 19:00 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Away Won 5 - 4 (OT)
Match Report
Sun 31st Jan 2016 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Home Lost 3 - 5
Match Report
Sat 6th Feb 2016 20:00 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Home Lost 3 - 7
Sun 7th Feb 2016 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Away  
Sat 13th Feb 2016 18:00 Hull Pirates EPL Away  
Sun 14th Feb 2016 18:30 Guildford Flames EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Wed 17th Feb 2016 19:45 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Away  
Sat 20th Feb 2016 18:30 Telford Tigers EPL Away  
Sun 21st Feb 2016 18:30 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Fri 26th Feb 2016 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Away  
Sat 27th Feb 2016 18:00 Bracknell Bees Red Hockey Cup Away  
Sun 28th Feb 2016 18:30 Bracknell Bees Red Hockey Cup Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 5th Mar 2016 19:00 Telford Tigers EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sun 6th Mar 2016 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Away  
Sat 12th Mar 2016 18:00 Guildford Flames EPL Away  
Sun 13th Mar 2016 18:30 Guildford Flames EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 19th Mar 2016 19:00 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sun 20th Mar 2016 18:30 Bracknell Bees EPL Home Buy Tickets  
TBC TBC Telford Tigers EPL Home Buy Tickets  
TBC TBC Bracknell Bees EPL/Cup Home Buy Tickets