PHOENIX SHARE SALE / SUPPORTERS TRUST

Fixtures

EPL Team

Forthcoming Fixtures

Date Face-off Opponents Competition    
Sun 11th Dec 2016  17:00 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Home (at Fylde Coast Ice Arena, Blackpool) Buy Tickets  
Sat 17th Dec 2016  19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Away  
Tue 27th Dec 2016  17:00 Telford Tigers EPL Home (at Fylde Coast Ice Arena, Blackpool) Buy Tickets  
Mon 2nd Jan 2017  TBC Hull Pirates EPL Home Buy Tickets  

Full Fixture List 2016/2017

Date Face-off Opponents Competition   Result
Sat 10th Sep 2016 16:30 Hull Pirates EPL Home Lost 4 - 11
Match Report
Sun 11th Sep 2016 TBC Telford Tigers EPL Away Lost 1 - 4
Match Report
Sat 17th Sep 2016 17:45 Swindon Wildcats EPL Away Lost 2 - 5
Match Report
Sun 18th Sep 2016 17:00 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Home Lost 1 - 3
Sat 24th Sep 2016 17:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Home Lost 2 - 7
Match Report
Sun 25th Sep 2016 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Away Won 5 - 0
Match Report
Sat 1st Oct 2016 18:00 Telford Tigers EPL Away Lost 2 - 4
Match Report
Sun 2nd Oct 2016 17:00 Swindon Wildcats EPL Home Lost 1 - 5
Match Report
Sat 8th Oct 2016 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Away Lost 1 - 4
Match Report
Sun 9th Oct 2016 17:00 Guildford Flames EPL Home Lost 2 - 4
Match Report
Sat 15th Oct 2016 18:00 Guildford Flames EPL Away Won 4 - 3 (Pens)
Match Report
Sun 16th Oct 2016 17:00 Basingstoke Bison EPL Home Lost 2 - 7
Match Report
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 19:00 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Away Lost 2 - 6
Match Report
Sun 23rd Oct 2016 17:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Home Won 8 - 5
Match Report
Wed 26th Oct 2016 19:30 Hull Pirates EPL Away Lost 2 - 6
Sun 30th Oct 2016 17:00 Hull Pirates EPL Home Lost 3 - 4 (Pens)
Match Report
Sat 5th Nov 2016 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Away Lost 2 - 3
Match Report
Sun 6th Nov 2016 17:00 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Home Lost 1 - 6
Match Report
Sat 12th Nov 2016 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Away Lost 2 - 5
Match Report
Sun 13th Nov 2016 17:00 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Home Lost 3 - 12
Match Report
Sat 19th Nov 2016 17:45 Swindon Wildcats EPL Away Lost 2 - 3
Match Report
Sun 20th Nov 2016 17:00 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Home Won 5 - 2
Match Report
Sat 26th Nov 2016 17:00 Telford Tigers EPL Home Lost 2 - 5
Match Report
Sun 27th Nov 2016 17:30 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Away  
Sat 3rd Dec 2016 18:00 Guildford Flames EPL Away Lost 3 - 5
Match Report
Sun 4th Dec 2016 17:00 Basingstoke Bison EPL Home Won 2 - 1 (OT)
Match Report
Sun 11th Dec 2016 17:00 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Home (at Fylde Coast Ice Arena, Blackpool) Buy Tickets  
Sat 17th Dec 2016 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Away  
Tue 27th Dec 2016 17:00 Telford Tigers EPL Home (at Fylde Coast Ice Arena, Blackpool) Buy Tickets  
Mon 2nd Jan 2017 TBC Hull Pirates EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 7th Jan 2017 TBC Guildford Flames EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sun 8th Jan 2017 17:30 Hull Pirates EPL Away  
Sat 14th Jan 2017 18:00 Guildford Flames EPL Away  
Sun 15th Jan 2017 TBC Peterborough Phantoms EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 21st Jan 2017 17:45 Swindon Wildcats EPL Away  
Fri 27th Jan 2017 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Away  
Sat 28th Jan 2017 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Away  
Sun 29th Jan 2017 TBC Swindon Wildcats EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Fri 3rd Feb 2017 19:45 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Away  
Sat 4th Feb 2017 18:00 Hull Pirates EPL Away  
Sun 5th Feb 2017 TBC Swindon Wildcats EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sun 12th Feb 2017 TBC Telford Tigers EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Wed 15th Feb 2017 19:45 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Away  
Fri 17th Feb 2017 19:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Away  
Sat 18th Feb 2017 TBC Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 25th Feb 2017 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Away  
Sun 26th Feb 2017 TBC Guildford Flames EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 4th Mar 2017 18:00 Telford Tigers EPL Away  
Sun 5th Mar 2017 TBC Peterborough Phantoms EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 11th Mar 2017 TBC Basingstoke Bison EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sun 12th Mar 2017 17:30 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Away  
Sat 18th Mar 2017 19:00 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Away  
Sun 19th Mar 2017 TBC Bracknell Bees EPL Home Buy Tickets  
TBC TBC Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Home (at Fylde Coast Ice Arena, Blackpool) Buy Tickets  

Home games before opening of new rink may be subject to change.