Fixtures

EPL Team

Forthcoming Fixtures

Date Face-off Opponents Competition    
Sun 26th Oct 2014  17:30 Telford Tigers EPL/Cup Home Buy Tickets  
Thu 30th Oct 2014  19:30 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sun 2nd Nov 2014  17:45 Blackburn Hawks Cup Away  
Sat 8th Nov 2014  18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Away  

Full Fixture List 2014/2015

Date Face-off Opponents Competition   Result
Fri 5th Sep 2014 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs War of the Roses Away Tied 3 - 3
Match Report
Sun 7th Sep 2014 17:30 Sheffield Steeldogs War of the Roses Home (non-ST) Lost 1 - 6 Phoenix lose 9-4 on aggregate
Match Report
Sat 13th Sep 2014 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Away Won 3 - 1
Match Report
Sun 14th Sep 2014 17:30 Swindon Wildcats EPL Home Lost 3 - 4 (Pens)
Match Report
Sat 20th Sep 2014 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Away Lost 2 - 3
Match Report
Sun 21st Sep 2014 17:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL/Cup Home Lost 4 - 6
Match Report
Sat 27th Sep 2014 19:30 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Away Won 4 - 1
Match Report
Sun 28th Sep 2014 17:30 Peterborough Phantoms EPL/Cup Home Won 3 - 2
Match Report
Fri 3rd Oct 2014 19:45 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL/Cup Away Won 7 - 4
Match Report
Sun 5th Oct 2014 18:00 Guildford Flames EPL Away Lost 3 - 6
Match Report
Thu 9th Oct 2014 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Home Lost 2 - 3 (OT)
Match Report
Sat 11th Oct 2014 19:00 Billingham Stars Cup Home Won 6 - 2
Match Report
Sun 12th Oct 2014 18:30 Billingham Stars Cup Away Won 6 - 1
Match Report
Sat 18th Oct 2014 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Away Lost 3 - 4
Match Report
Sun 19th Oct 2014 17:30 Blackburn Hawks Cup Home Won 12 - 5
Match Report
Sat 25th Oct 2014 19:00 Solway Sharks Cup Away  
Sun 26th Oct 2014 17:30 Telford Tigers EPL/Cup Home Buy Tickets  
Thu 30th Oct 2014 19:30 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sun 2nd Nov 2014 17:45 Blackburn Hawks Cup Away  
Sat 8th Nov 2014 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Away  
Sun 9th Nov 2014 17:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 15th Nov 2014 19:00 Solway Sharks Cup Home Buy Tickets  
Sun 16th Nov 2014 17:30 Guildford Flames EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 22nd Nov 2014 18:00 Guildford Flames EPL Away  
Sun 23rd Nov 2014 17:30 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 29th Nov 2014 19:00 Peterborough Phantoms EPL/Cup Away  
Sun 30th Nov 2014 17:30 Telford Tigers EPL/Cup Away  
Sat 6th Dec 2014 18:00 Swindon Wildcats EPL Away  
Sun 7th Dec 2014 17:30 Bracknell Bees EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 20th Dec 2014 19:00 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Away  
Sun 21st Dec 2014 17:30 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 27th Dec 2014 17:30 Telford Tigers EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sun 28th Dec 2014 17:30 Telford Tigers EPL Away  
Sat 3rd Jan 2015 19:00 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Away  
Sun 4th Jan 2015 17:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Thu 8th Jan 2015 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 10th Jan 2015 18:00 Swindon Wildcats EPL Away  
Sun 11th Jan 2015 17:00 Telford Tigers EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 17th Jan 2015 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Away  
Sun 18th Jan 2015 17:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Away  
Sat 24th Jan 2015 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Away  
Sun 25th Jan 2015 17:30 Guildford Flames EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 31st Jan 2015 19:00 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Away  
Sun 1st Feb 2015 17:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sun 8th Feb 2015 17:30 Swindon Wildcats EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 14th Feb 2015 18:00 Swindon Wildcats EPL Away  
Sun 15th Feb 2015 17:30 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 21st Feb 2015 17:30 Telford Tigers EPL Away  
Sun 22nd Feb 2015 17:30 Guildford Flames EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 28th Feb 2015 19:00 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Away  
Sun 1st Mar 2015 17:30 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sun 8th Mar 2015 17:30 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Away  
Sat 14th Mar 2015 18:00 Guildford Flames EPL Away  
Sun 15th Mar 2015 17:30 Bracknell Bees EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sat 21st Mar 2015 19:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Home Buy Tickets  
Sun 22nd Mar 2015 17:30 Swindon Wildcats EPL Home Buy Tickets