Fixtures

EPL Team

Full Fixture List 2013/2014

Date Face-off Opponents Competition   Result
Sat 7th Sep 2013 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs War of the Roses Away Lost 2 - 5
Match Report
Sun 8th Sep 2013 17:30 Sheffield Steeldogs War of the Roses Home (non-ST) Won 4 - 3 Phoenix lose 6-8 on aggregate
Match Report
Sat 14th Sep 2013 17:30 Telford Tigers EPL/Cup Away Won 5 - 1
Match Report
Sun 15th Sep 2013 17:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL/Cup Home Won 11 - 2
Match Report
Sat 21st Sep 2013 18:30 Slough Jets EPL/Cup Away Won 4 - 2
Match Report
Sun 22nd Sep 2013 17:30 Slough Jets EPL/Cup Home Won 3 - 2
Match Report
Sat 28th Sep 2013 17:45 Swindon Wildcats EPL/Cup Away Won 4 - 0
Match Report
Sun 29th Sep 2013 17:30 Peterborough Phantoms EPL/Cup Home Won 11 - 0
Match Report
Sat 5th Oct 2013 19:30 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL/Cup Away Won 3 - 1
Match Report
Sun 6th Oct 2013 17:30 Slough Jets EPL Home Won 12 - 2
Match Report
Sat 12th Oct 2013 18:00 Guildford Flames EPL/Cup Away Lost 2 - 3
Match Report
Sun 13th Oct 2013 17:30 Guildford Flames EPL/Cup Home Won 7 - 4
Match Report
Sat 19th Oct 2013 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL/Cup Away Lost 2 - 4
Match Report
Sun 20th Oct 2013 17:30 Telford Tigers EPL/Cup Home Lost 4 - 5 (Pens)
Match Report
Sat 26th Oct 2013 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL/Cup Away Lost 2 - 3 (Pens)
Match Report
Sun 27th Oct 2013 17:30 Bracknell Bees EPL/Cup Home Won 3 - 2 (Pens)
Match Report
Sat 2nd Nov 2013 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL/Cup Away Won 5 - 3
Match Report
Sun 3rd Nov 2013 17:30 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL/Cup Home Won 4 - 3
Match Report
Sat 9th Nov 2013 18:30 Slough Jets EPL Away Won 4 - 3 (OT)
Match Report
Sun 10th Nov 2013 17:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Home Won 6 - 4
Match Report
Sat 16th Nov 2013 19:00 Swindon Wildcats EPL/Cup Home Won 3 - 2
Match Report
Sun 17th Nov 2013 18:00 Guildford Flames EPL Away Lost 2 - 4
Match Report
Sun 24th Nov 2013 17:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL/Cup Home Won 6 - 1
Match Report
Sat 30th Nov 2013 19:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Home Won 7 - 3
Match Report
Sun 1st Dec 2013 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Away Lost 2 - 8
Match Report
Sat 7th Dec 2013 17:45 Swindon Wildcats EPL Away Won 4 - 2
Match Report
Sun 8th Dec 2013 17:30 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Home Won 4 - 1
Match Report
Sat 21st Dec 2013 19:00 Peterborough Phantoms EPL/Cup Away Won 3 - 2 (Pens)
Match Report
Sun 22nd Dec 2013 17:30 Guildford Flames EPL Home Won 6 - 0
Match Report
Sun 29th Dec 2013 17:30 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Home Won 6 - 4
Match Report
Mon 30th Dec 2013 19:45 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Away Lost 2 - 7
Match Report
Sat 4th Jan 2014 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Away Lost 2 - 5
Match Report
Sun 5th Jan 2014 17:30 Swindon Wildcats EPL Home Won 6 - 3
Match Report
Sat 11th Jan 2014 19:30 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Away Lost 2 - 7
Match Report
Sun 12th Jan 2014 17:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Home Won 5 - 2
Match Report
Sun 19th Jan 2014 17:30 Slough Jets EPL Home Won 7 - 2
Match Report
Sat 25th Jan 2014 18:30 Slough Jets EPL Away Won 5 - 2
Match Report
Sun 26th Jan 2014 17:30 Milton Keynes Lightning EPL Home Won 3 - 2 (Pens)
Match Report
Sat 1st Feb 2014 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Away Lost 2 - 4
Match Report
Sun 2nd Feb 2014 17:30 Telford Tigers EPL Home Lost 3 - 6
Match Report
Wed 5th Feb 2014 19:30 Milton Keynes Lightning Cup Away Tied 5 - 5
Match Report
Sat 8th Feb 2014 18:00 Guildford Flames EPL Away Won 6 - 4
Match Report
Sun 9th Feb 2014 17:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Home Lost 2 - 3
Match Report
Thu 13th Feb 2014 19:30 Milton Keynes Lightning Cup Home (non-ST) Lost 4 - 5 (OT) Phoenix lose 10-9 on aggregate
Match Report
Sat 15th Feb 2014 19:00 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Home Won 5 - 2
Match Report
Sun 16th Feb 2014 17:30 Telford Tigers EPL Away Won 1 - 0
Match Report
Sat 22nd Feb 2014 18:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Away Lost 1 - 5
Match Report
Sun 23rd Feb 2014 17:30 Bracknell Bees EPL Home Won 6 - 2
Match Report
Fri 28th Feb 2014 19:30 Sheffield Steeldogs EPL Away Won 3 - 2
Match Report
Sat 1st Mar 2014 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Away Won 5 - 1
Match Report
Sun 2nd Mar 2014 17:30 Swindon Wildcats EPL Home Won 4 - 3
Match Report
Thu 6th Mar 2014 19:45 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Away Lost 4 - 6
Match Report
Sat 8th Mar 2014 19:00 Guildford Flames EPL Home Won 5 - 4
Match Report
Sun 9th Mar 2014 17:30 Telford Tigers EPL Away Won 5 - 4
Match Report
Sat 15th Mar 2014 17:45 Swindon Wildcats EPL Away Lost 0 - 2
Match Report
Sun 16th Mar 2014 17:30 Basingstoke Bison EPL Home Won 5 - 2
Match Report
Sat 22nd Mar 2014 19:00 Peterborough Phantoms EPL Away Won 3 - 2 (OT)
Match Report
Sun 23rd Mar 2014 17:30 Telford Tigers EPL Home Won 5 - 4 (OT)
Match Report
Sat 29th Mar 2014 18:00 Bracknell Bees EPL Play-off Quarter-final Away Lost 2 - 3
Match Report
Sun 30th Mar 2014 17:30 Bracknell Bees EPL Play-off Quarter-final Home (non-ST) Won 6 - 3 Phoenix win 8-6 on aggregate
Match Report
Sat 5th Apr 2014 13:00 Swindon Wildcats EPL Play-off Semi-final Away Won 4 - 3 (OT)
Sun 6th Apr 2014 16:00 Basingstoke Bison EPL Play-off Final Away Lost 3 - 5